Corporate Directory


Mr Geoff McNamara (Non-Executive Chairman)
Mr Blair Sergeant (Non-Executive Director)
Mr Ed Mason (Non-Executive Director)

Company Secretary

Mr Zane Lewis

Registered Office

Suite 1, 295 Rokeby Road
Subiaco WA 6008


RSM Australia Partners
Level 32 Exchange Tower
2 The Esplanade
Perth WA 6000

Share Registrar

Automic Pty Ltd
Level 2, 267 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000
GPO Box 5193
Sydney, NSW 2000
Telephone: 1300 288 664 (within Australia)

Securities Exchange Listing

Australian Securities Exchange Limited
(Home Exchange: PERTH, Western Australia)
Code: RCR

Subscribe to our email newsletter to
receive the latest news and updates
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.